Mercer County Elected Representatives

U.S. Congressmen representing Mercer County

Mercer County falls into two Congressional districts.

Fourth Congressional District: East Windsor, Hamilton, Hightstown, Trenton (part; also in 12th), Robbinsville

U.S. Congressman, Fourth District: Hon. Christopher Smith (R)

Twelfth Congressional District: Ewing, Hopewell Township, Hopewell Borough, Lawrence, Pennington, Princeton, Trenton (part; also in 4th), West Windsor

U.S. Congressman, Twelfth  District: Hon. Rush Holt (D)

New Jersey Legislators representing Mercer County

Following the recent statewide re-districting, Mercer County falls within three legislative districts, as follows:

District 12 – (Mercer and Monmouth) Colts Neck, East Windsor, Englishtown, Fair Haven, Freehold, Freehold Township, Hightstown, Little Silver, Manalapan, Marlboro, Millstone (Monmouth), Oceanport, Red Bank, Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury Township, Tinton Falls

 District 14 – (Mercer and Middlesex) Cranbury, Hamilton, Jamesburg, Monroe , Plainsboro, South Brunswick, West Windsor

District 15 – (Mercer) Ewing, Hopewell (Mercer), Hopewell Twp., Lawrence, Pennington, Princeton, Princeton Township, Trenton

Find the State Senators and Assemblymen for each district atthe New Jersey Legislature website

Mercer County Elected Officials

County Executive

 Board of Chosen Freeholders



Navigate with others
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • LinkedIn
  • RSS
  • Digg
  • Yahoo! Buzz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *